Terms of Sales

The purpose of these general conditions of sale is to govern sales made from the site www.erte.fr & www.biscuiterie-erte.com or by telephone or by mail between:

ERTE biscuit factory

and non-commercial adult natural persons buying for their personal non-professional needs or legal persons buying for needs not related to their professional activity.
They constitute the regime to which Biscuiterie ERTE subordinates, for the territory of mainland France (excluding Corsica) exclusively, the sale of its madeleines, biscuits and pastries products to the customers defined above.
Any sale made by Biscuiterie ERTE with the customers defined above will therefore be governed by the aforementioned conditions as well as by the terms of the order relating to the relevant sales transaction as accepted under the conditions defined below.

Consequently, the fact that the customer places an order with Biscuiterie ERTE implies that this order cannot take place without full and unreserved acceptance on his part to these general conditions.

Legal information :

Biscuiterie ERTE SAS with a capital of € 250,000 registered in the Versailles Trade and Companies Register under number 309182046; Individual VAT identification number: FR 4330912046 of which

the head office is located: ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines

Telephone: 01 34 57 80 80 / Fax: 01 34 84 98 76 email: commande@erte.fr

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 1: applicable law

The regulations applicable to sales made from the Biscuiterie ERTE website and the customer are those of distance selling in force in France, of which Biscuiterie ERTE recalls the main terms below (article 8). The documents and information exchanged between the customer and Biscuiterie ERTE will be written in French.

Article 2: Products

The products likely to be ordered by the customer from Biscuiterie ERTE are described as to their name, composition and price on the website www.erte.fr & www.biscuiterie-erte.com as well. than on the documentation distributed by Biscuiterie ERTE.
Any photos of the products on the site or on the documentation of any kind disseminated by Biscuiterie ERTE have no contractual value. The responsibility of Biscuiterie ERTE cannot therefore be engaged in this respect.
Product offers are only valid for the duration of their presentation on the website or for the duration of validity of the documentation of Biscuiterie ERTE and within the limits of available stocks.
In the event that a product turns out to be unavailable after the customer has finalized the order, Biscuiterie ERTE will inform the customer in order to agree with the latter either:

Article 3: Internet order

The customer can freely select the products offered for sale on the Biscuiterie ERTE website that he wishes to buy. Before final validation, he can access his basket at any time and modify its content.
After having validated the final contents of his basket, the customer will proceed to the confirmation of the recording of his order.
The fact that the customer confirms the registration by validating the order summary screen is worth:

firm order on his part. The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that the order implies a payment obligation on his part. This can only be called into question, if applicable, in the cases exhaustively listed in Articles 2, 5.3 and 8 hereof,

acceptance of these general conditions of sale, and of the special conditions of his order (in particular items ordered, quantities, prices, etc.), which the customer can systematically read before confirming the order summary screen.

If the customer has entered an e-mail address on his customer account, an acknowledgment of receipt of his order thus recorded will be sent to this address.
It is specified that Biscuiterie ERTE reserves the right not to fulfill the order of a customer with whom it would have had in the past unpaid bills or difficulties in paying for the products ordered.

Article 4: Order by phone, fax or mail

The customer also has the option of placing an order:

• by mail by sending the order to the following address:

ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines

• By telephone by calling the following number: 01 34 57 80 80

• By fax by sending the order to the following number: 01 34 84 98 76

The fact that the customer places an order is worth:

• firm order on his part. The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that the order implies a payment obligation on his part. This can only be called into question, if applicable, in the cases exhaustively listed in Articles 2, 5.3 and 8 hereof,

• acceptance of the present general conditions of sale, and of the particular conditions of its order (in particular items ordered, quantities, prices etc…).

If the customer has entered an email address on his customer account, an acknowledgment of receipt of his order will be sent to this address. It is specified that Biscuiterie ERTE reserves the right not to fulfill the order of a customer with whom it would have had in the past unpaid bills or difficulties in paying for the products ordered.

The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that his telephone conversation may be recorded. If he wishes, he can, at the start of the conversation, indicate that he is opposed to this recording.

Article 5: delivery

5.1 - Place and terms of delivery

Delivery is made to the address indicated by the customer when ordering, which must be located in mainland France (excluding Corsica).
The delivery conditions are as follows:

5.2 - Delivery time

For orders made by telephone, the customer will be informed when registering his order of the delivery date.
In the event of absence during delivery, at the address indicated by the customer, the customer must contact the carrier (telephone number noted on the calling card) or Biscuiterie ERTE (Order service) to agree on 'an appointment for a next delivery. The customer's attention is drawn to the fact that in the case of an order for perishable products, it is up to him to make contact quickly, namely within a maximum period of 10 days from the deposit of the calling card. Without the manifestation of the customer within this period, the order will return to Biscuiterie ERTE. The responsibility of Biscuiterie ERTE can not be retained in the event of degradation of the product due to the non respect by the customer of the deadline stated above.
Likewise, it is the customer's responsibility to ensure that when ordering, sufficiently precise information relating to the person to be delivered, his telephone number, the exact delivery address, to avoid any delivery error or loss of the package. Any error of the customer concerning this information and resulting in a delay or a default in delivery cannot be attributed to Biscuiterie ERTE and no compensation can be made for the benefit of the customer as such.

5.3 - Delay in delivery

In accordance with the provisions of article L 216-2 of the Consumer Code, for orders that have not been delivered on the delivery date indicated when the order is registered, for a reason other than a case force majeure, or attributable to the customer, and if after having unsuccessfully instructed Biscuiterie ERTE to perform within a reasonable time, the customer will have if he wishes the possibility of canceling his order by registered letter with acknowledgment of receipt or any other written means.
The sale will be considered terminated upon receipt, by Biscuiterie ERTE, of the letter by which the customer informs him of his decision, if delivery has not taken place between the sending and receipt of the letter.
Where applicable, Biscuiterie ERTE will reimburse the sums paid by the customer for the canceled order, within 14 days of receipt of the termination letter. Beyond this term, the amounts will be increased in accordance with the provisions of Article L 241-4 of the Consumer Code.

5.4 - Completion of the delivery

Each delivery is considered made as soon as the products ordered are made available to the customer, that is to say:

5.5 - Reservations and complaints

Without prejudice to the time available to the customer under his right of withdrawal provided for in Article L 221-18 of the Consumer Code, it is the customer's responsibility to check the package on arrival of the order and to make all justified reservations and complaints, indicating in particular the exact condition of the package or boxes received on the delivery receipt. These reservations and complaints must be communicated to the ordering department of Biscuiterie ERTE on 01 34 57 80 80 at the latest within the working day following the delivery of the order.
The customer also has a maximum period of 24 working hours from the delivery of the products as defined above herein to report to Biscuiterie ERTE on 01 34 57 80 80 any non-compliance or any apparent defect. of the products delivered. At the end of this period, the delivered products will be deemed to conform and free from any apparent defects.

Article 6: Price

The prices indicated on the product sheets are expressed in Euro and do not include any transport costs.
Biscuiterie ERTE reserves the right to change the prices of its products at any time.
The invoiced sales prices are those in force on the Biscuiterie ERTE website at the time of registration of the customer's order.
For internet orders, prior to the final validation of his order, the customer will have access to the total amount of his order including tax, delivery costs included.

Article 7: payment

7.1 - Payment deadline

Orders made by individuals must be paid for when ordering.
Orders made by works councils and other business groups are payable on order or on delivery if delivery is made directly by Biscuiterie ERTE.

7.2 - Payment method

The payment will be made:

By cheque :

possibility of transmitting individual buyers' payments

(multiple checks made out to Biscuiterie ERTE)

by mail to Biscuiterie ERTE

ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines.

Cash :

only in the context of a collection carried out at our Factory shop in Perray-en-Yvelines.

Bank card :

by secure transaction on this site, with debit when ordering OR by phone

by contacting your ERTE Biscuit Factory Sales Department on 01 34 57 80 80

In all cases, have the following information ready:

Your customer code (it is mentioned on your invoice),

Your invoice number,

The 16-digit number of your bank card (never give out your confidential code!),

The expiration date of your card,

The visual cryptogram of your card (the last 3 digits on the back of your card),

The amount you want to pay.

In all cases, have the following information ready:

Article 8: Right of withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of article L 221-18 of the Consumer Code, the customer has a withdrawal period within 14 clear days from the day of delivery. For this purpose, he can use, if he wishes, the model withdrawal form located below. Within this period, the customer may therefore return the products ordered at their own expense to the following address:

ERTE biscuit factory, ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines.

If the 14-day period expires on a Saturday, Sunday or public holiday, it is extended until the next working day.
In the event of exercise of the right of withdrawal, Biscuiterie ERTE will reimburse the customer for the amount of the returned order and the related shipping costs, with the exception of return costs, within a maximum period of 14 days following the date of receipt of the package by Biscuiterie ERTE, provided that the products have been returned in perfect condition, in their original packaging without having been opened. Beyond this term, the amounts will be increased in accordance with the provisions of Article L 241-4 of the Consumer Code.

Article 9: Guarantees

In accordance with the provisions of article 1641 of the Civil Code, Biscuiterie ERTE guarantees the hidden defects of the products it markets.
Biscuiterie ERTE will proceed, at the customer's choice, to an exchange with identical products or of equivalent quality and price depending on available stocks or a refund:

In this case, the possible costs of returning defective or non-conforming products will be borne by Biscuiterie ERTE.
It is specified that from the delivery as defined in article 5.1 above, the customer is solely responsible for the conservation of the products ordered and their consumption. The responsibility of Biscuiterie ERTE cannot therefore be engaged for this fact.

Article 10: Force Majeure

The parties cannot be held responsible for a non-performance of their obligations in the event of the occurrence of a case of force majeure, that is to say of an event which is external to them, unforeseeable and beyond their control such as , without this enumeration being exhaustive: natural disasters, war, riots, strikes etc ...
In this case, the party victim of the force majeure event will inform its co-contracting party in writing as soon as possible. In this case, the co-contractor may terminate the order by simply sending a writing (letter, email or fax).

Article 11: Proof

It is expressly agreed between the parties that in accordance with the provisions of articles 1366 et seq. Of the Civil Code, the information recorded by the information systems of Biscuiterie ERTE is authentic between the parties. Items such as the receipt or transmission of data exchanged between the parties, such as appearing on Biscuiterie ERTE's information systems, shall prevail unless there is written proof to the contrary provided by the customer. The scope of proof of the information delivered by Biscuiterie ERTE's information systems will be identical to that of a written document on paper.
In accordance with the provisions of Article L 213-1 of the Consumer Code, Biscuiterie ERTE will archive orders placed electronically for an amount greater than or equal to € 120 for a period of 10 years from the date of delivery. . The customer concerned may request access to the documents thus archived by proceeding in accordance with the provisions of Article 13 below.

Article 12: Request for information

The customer can, if he wishes, request any information:

to place an order on the Biscuiterie ERTE website OR

concerning an order that he would have placed on the site of Biscuiterie ERTE, to the Commercial Department by mail to the following address Biscuiterie ERTE - ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines, by email to l '' following address: commande@erte.fr or

by phone at the following number: 01 34 57 80 80.

Article 14: Personal data

The customer is also informed that he has the right to lodge an appeal with the National Commission for Information Technology and Freedom.

Biscuiterie ERTE specifies that none of the personal data collected is transferred to a third party. Only the customer's address and telephone number can be communicated to a carrier for the sole purpose of delivering the products ordered.

The customer is informed that in the event of communication of his telephone data to Biscuiterie ERTE, he has the possibility of registering for free on a list of opposition to canvassing by telephone at the following address https: //conso.bloctel. Fr/.

Article 14: Litigation

In the event of a possible dispute between the parties which cannot be resolved amicably, the customer is informed that he can, if he wishes, resort to mediation by contacting the following organization:

Medicys - 73 boulevard de Clichy - 75009 Paris

https://conso.medicys.fr

MODEL WITHDRAWAL FORM

compliant with article R221-1 of the Consumer Code

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

(Please complete and return this form only if you wish to withdraw from the contract.)
For the attention of
Biscuiterie ERTE - ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines

- 01 34 57 80 80 - commande@erte.fr

I ... U.S(*)

notify / notify you (*)

hereby my / our (*)

withdrawal from the contract for the sale of the property (*)

below: Ordered on (*) / received on (*):

Name of consumer (s):

Address of consumer (s):

Signatures of the consumer (s) (only if this form is notified on paper):

Date:

(*) Delete the unnecessary mention

©2020 par BISCUITERIE ERTE S.A.S. Créé PFS CREATION

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Instagram

Conditions générales de vente

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de régir les ventes réalisées à partir du site www.erte.fr & www.biscuiterie-erte.com ou bien par téléphone ou par courrier entre : 

  • Biscuiterie ERTE

  • et les personnes physiques majeures non commerçantes achetant pour leurs besoins personnels non professionnels ou les personnes morales achetant pour des besoins ne relevant pas de leur activité professionnelle. 
    Elles constituent le régime auquel Biscuiterie ERTE, subordonne, pour le territoire de la France métropolitaine (hors Corse) exclusivement, la vente de ses produits de madeleines, biscuits et pâtisseries à la clientèle ci-dessus définie. 
    Toute vente effectuée par Biscuiterie ERTE avec la clientèle ci-dessus définie se trouvera en conséquence régie par lesdites conditions ainsi que par les termes de la commande afférente à l’opération de vente concernée telle qu’acceptée dans les conditions ci-après définies.
     

     

    En conséquence, le fait pour le client de passer commande auprès de Biscuiterie ERTE implique que cette commande ne pourra avoir lieu sans l’adhésion entière et sans réserve de sa part aux présentes conditions générales.

    Informations légales : 

    Biscuiterie ERTE SAS au capital de 250 000€ immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés de Versailles sous le numéro 309182046 ; n° individuel d'identification à la TVA : FR 4330912046 dont

        le siège est situé : ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines 

Téléphone : 01 34 57 80 80 / Fax : 01 34 84 98 76  courriel: commande@erte.fr        

Article 1 : Droit applicable – Langue utilisée 

La réglementation applicable aux ventes conclues à partir du site internet de Biscuiterie ERTE et le client est celle de la vente à distance en vigueur en France dont Biscuiterie ERTE rappelle ci-après (article 8) les termes principaux. Les documents et informations échangées entre le client et Biscuiterie ERTE seront libellés en langue française. 

Article 2 : Produits

Les produits susceptibles d’être commandés par le client auprès de Biscuiterie ERTE font l’objet d’une description quant à leur dénomination, leur composition et leur prix sur le site internet www.erte.fr & www.biscuiterie-erte.com ainsi que sur la documentation distribuée par Biscuiterie ERTE. 
Les photos éventuelles des produits présentes sur le site ou sur la documentation de toute nature diffusée par Biscuiterie ERTE n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle. La responsabilité de Biscuiterie ERTE ne saurait dès lors être engagée à ce titre. 
Les offres de produits sont uniquement valables pendant la durée de leur présentation sur le site internet ou pendant la durée de validité de la documentation de Biscuiterie ERTE et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. 
Dans l’hypothèse où un produit s’avèrerait indisponible après enregistrement définitif de la commande par le client, Biscuiterie ERTE en informera le client afin de convenir avec ce dernier soit : 

Article 3 : Commande par internet

Le client peut librement sélectionner les produits proposés à la vente sur le site internet de Biscuiterie ERTE qu’il souhaite acheter. Avant la validation définitive, il peut à tout moment accéder à son panier et en modifier le contenu. 
Après avoir validé le contenu définitif de son panier, le client procèdera à la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande. 
Le fait pour le client de confirmer l’enregistrement par validation de l’écran récapitulatif de la commande vaut:

 commande ferme de sa part. L’attention du client est attirée sur le fait que la commande implique une obligation de paiement de sa part. Celle-ci ne pourra, le cas échéant, être remise en cause que dans les cas limitativement énumérés aux articles 2, 5.3 et 8 des présentes,

acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente, et des conditions particulières de sa commande (notamment articles commandés, quantités, prix etc …), dont le client peut systématiquement prendre connaissance avant la validation de l’écran récapitulatif de la commande.

Si le client a renseigné une adresse électronique sur son compte client, un accusé de réception de sa commande ainsi enregistrée lui sera envoyé sur cette adresse. 
Il est précisé que Biscuiterie ERTE se réserve le droit de ne pas exécuter la commande d’un client avec lequel elle aurait eu par le passé des impayés ou des difficultés pour le paiement des produits commandés. 

Article 4 : Commande par téléphone, par fax ou par courrier

Le client dispose également de la faculté de passer commande : 

• par courrier en adressant sa commande à l’adresse suivante :

  • ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines 

• Par téléphone en appelant le numéro suivant : 01 34 57 80 80

• Par fax en adressant la commande au numéro suivant : 01 34 84 98 76

Le fait pour le client de passer commande vaut :

• commande ferme de sa part. L’attention du client est attirée sur le fait que la commande implique une obligation de paiement de sa part. Celle-ci ne pourra, le cas échéant, être remise en cause que dans les cas limitativement énumérés aux articles 2, 5.3 et 8 des présentes,

• acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente, et des conditions particulières de sa commande (notamment articles commandés, quantités, prix etc …).

Si le client a renseigné une adresse électronique sur son compte client, un accusé de réception de sa commande lui sera envoyé sur cette adresse. Il est précisé que Madeleines Bijou se réserve le droit de ne pas exécuter la commande d’un client avec lequel elle aurait eu par le passé des impayés ou des difficultés pour le paiement des produits commandés.

L’attention du client est attirée sur le fait que sa conversation téléphonique est susceptible de faire l’objet d’un enregistrement. S’il le souhaite, il peut en début de conversation, indiquer qu’il s’oppose à cet enregistrement.

Article 5 : Livraison

5.1 - Lieu et modalités de livraison

La livraison est réalisée à l’adresse indiquée par le client lors de sa commande laquelle doit impérativement être située en France métropolitaine (hors Corse). 
Les conditions de livraison sont les suivantes : 

5.2 - Délai de livraison

 

Pour les commandes réalisées par téléphone, le client sera informé au moment de l’enregistrement de sa commande de la date de livraison. 
En cas d’absence lors de la livraison, à l’adresse indiquée par le client, le client devra prendre contact avec le transporteur (n° de téléphone noté sur l’avis de passage) ou Biscuiterie ERTE (service Commande) pour convenir d’un rendez vous pour une prochaine livraison. L’attention du client est attirée sur le fait que s’agissant d’une commande de produits périssables, il lui appartient de prendre contact rapidement, à savoir dans un délai de 10 jours maximum à compter du dépôt de l’avis de passage. Sans la manifestation du client dans ce délai, la commande reviendra chez Biscuiterie ERTE. La responsabilité de Biscuiterie ERTE ne saurait être retenue en cas de dégradation du produit due au non respect par le client du délai énoncé ci-dessus. 
De même, il appartient au client de veiller à communiquer lors de la commande des informations suffisamment précises relatives à la personne à livrer, son numéro de téléphone, l’adresse de livraison exacte, pour éviter toute erreur de livraison ou perte du colis. Toute erreur du client concernant ces informations et entrainant un retard ou un défaut de livraison ne pourra être imputée à Biscuiterie ERTE et aucune indemnité ne pourra avoir lieu au profit du client à ce titre.

5.3 - Retard de livraison

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 216-2 du Code de la consommation, pour les commandes qui n’auraient pas été livrées à la date de livraison indiquée lors de l’enregistrement de la commande, pour un motif autre qu’un cas de force majeure, ou imputable au client, et si après avoir enjoint sans succès par écrit Biscuiterie ERTE de s’exécuter dans un délai raisonnable, le client aura s’il le souhaite la possibilité d’annuler sa commande par lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception ou tout autre moyen écrit. 
La vente sera considérée résiliée à la réception, par Biscuiterie ERTE, de la lettre par laquelle le client l’informe de sa décision, si la livraison n’est pas intervenue entre l’envoi et la réception de la lettre. 
Le cas échéant, Biscuiterie ERTE procèdera au remboursement des sommes réglées par le client au titre de la commande annulée, dans un délai de 14 jours à compter de la réception de la lettre de résiliation. Au delà de ce terme, les sommes seront majorées conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 241-4 du code de la consommation.

5.4 - Réalisation de la livraison

Chaque livraison est considérée effectuée dès la mise à disposition des produits commandés auprès du client, c'est-à-dire : 

 

5.5 - Réserves et réclamations

Sans préjudice du délai dont dispose éventuellement le client au titre de son droit de rétraction prévu par l’article L 221-18 du Code de la consommation, il appartient au client de vérifier le colis à l’arrivée de la commande et de faire toutes réserves et réclamations justifiées, en indiquant notamment l’état exact du colis ou des boîtes reçues sur le récépissé du livreur. Ces réserves et réclamations doivent être communiquées au service commande de Biscuiterie ERTE au 01 34 57 80 80 au plus tard dans le jour ouvrable suivant la livraison de la commande.  
Le client dispose en outre d’un délai maximum de 24 heures ouvrables à compter de la livraison des produits telle que définie ci-dessus dans les présentes pour signaler à Biscuiterie ERTE au 01 34 57 80 80, toute non-conformité ou tout vice apparent des produits livrés. A l’expiration de ce délai, les produits livrés seront réputés conformes et exempts de tous vices apparents. 

Article 6 : Prix

Les prix indiqués sur les fiches produits sont exprimés en Euro et ne comprennent pas les frais de transport éventuels. 
Biscuiterie ERTE se réserve le droit de faire évoluer les prix de ses produits à tout moment. 
Les prix de vente facturés sont ceux en vigueur sur le site internet de Biscuiterie ERTE au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande du client. 
Pour les commandes par internet, préalablement à la validation définitive de sa commande, le client aura accès au montant total de sa commande TTC, frais de livraison compris. 

Article 7 : Paiement

7.1 - Délai de paiement

Les commandes réalisées par les particuliers doivent être payées à la commande. 
Les commandes réalisées par les Comités d’entreprise et autres regroupements d’entreprise sont payables à la commande ou à la livraison si livraison effectuée directement par Biscuiterie ERTE.

7.2 - Moyen de paiement

Le paiement s’opérera :

  • Par chèque : possibilité de transmettre les règlements individuels des acheteurs (chèques multiples libellés au nom de Biscuiterie ERTE) par courrier à Biscuiterie ERTE - ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines.

  • En espèces : uniquement dans le cadre d’un enlèvement effectué à notre boutique d'Usine du Perray-en-Yvelines.

  • Carte bancaire : par transaction sécurisée sur ce site, avec débit à la commande OU par téléphone en contactant votre Service Commercial Biscuiterie ERTE au 01 34 57 80 80

 

Dans tous les cas munissez-vous des informations suivantes :

Votre code client (il est mentionné sur votre facture),

Votre numéro de facture,

Le numéro à 16 chiffres de votre carte bancaire (ne donnez jamais votre code confidentiel !),

La date d'expiration de votre carte,

Le cryptogramme visuel de votre carte (les 3 derniers chiffres au verso de votre carte),

Le montant que vous souhaitez régler.

Dans tous les cas munissez-vous des informations suivantes :

Article 8 : Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 221-18 du Code de la consommation, le client dispose d’un délai de rétractation dans un délai de 14 jours francs à compter du jour de la livraison. Il peut à cette fin utiliser, s’il le souhaite, le modèle de formulaire de rétractation situé ci-dessous. Le client pourra donc dans ce délai retourner à ses frais les produits commandés à l’adresse suivante : 

Biscuiterie ERTE, ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines.

Si le délai de 14 jours expire un samedi, dimanche ou jour férié ou chômé, il est prorogé jusqu’au premier jour ouvrable suivant. 
En cas d’exercice du droit de rétractation, Biscuiterie ERTE remboursera au client le montant de la commande retournée et les frais d’envoi y afférent, à l’exception des frais de retour, dans un délai maximum de 14 jours suivant la date de réception du colis par Biscuiterie ERTE, sous réserve que les produits aient été retournés en parfait état, dans leur emballage d’origine sans avoir été ouverts. Au delà de ce terme, les sommes seront majorées conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 241-4 du code de la consommation.

Article 9 : Garanties

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article 1641 du Code civil, Biscuiterie ERTE assure la garantie des vices cachés des produits qu’elle commercialise. 
Biscuiterie ERTE procèdera, au choix du client, à un échange avec des produits identiques ou de qualité et de prix équivalents en fonction des stocks disponibles ou bien à un remboursement :

 

Dans cette hypothèse, les éventuels frais de retour des produits viciés ou non-conformes seront supportés par Biscuiterie ERTE. 
Il est précisé qu’à compter de la livraison telle que définie à l’article 5.1 ci-dessus, le client est seul responsable de la conservation des produits commandés et de leur consommation. La responsabilité de Biscuiterie ERTE ne saurait dès lors être engagée de ce fait. 

Article 10 : Force Majeure

Les parties ne sauraient être tenues pour responsables d’une inexécution de leurs obligations en cas de survenance d’un cas de force majeure c'est-à-dire d’un évènement qui leur soit extérieur, imprévisible et échappant à leur contrôle tel que, sans que cette énumération soit exhaustive : les catastrophes naturelles, la guerre, les émeutes, les grèves etc … 
Dans cette hypothèse, la partie victime du cas de force majeure en informera par écrit son cocontractant dans les meilleurs délais. Le cocontractant pourra dans cette hypothèse résilier la commande sur simple envoi d’un écrit (courrier, courriel ou télécopie).

Article 11 : Preuve

Il est expressément convenu entre les parties que conformément aux dispositions des articles 1366 et suivants du code civil, les informations enregistrées par les systèmes d’information de Biscuiterie ERTE font foi entre les parties. Les éléments comme la réception ou l’émission des données échangées entre les parties, tels que figurant sur les systèmes d’information de Biscuiterie ERTE prévaudront sauf preuve contraire écrite apportée par le client. La portée de la preuve des informations délivrées par les systèmes d’information de Biscuiterie ERTE sera identique à celle d’un écrit sur support papier. 
Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L 213-1 du Code de la consommation, Biscuiterie ERTE archivera les commandes passées par voie électronique d’un montant supérieur ou égal à 120 € pendant une durée de 10 ans à compter de la date de la livraison. Le client concerné pourra demander à avoir accès aux documents ainsi archivés en procédant conformément aux dispositions de l’article 13 ci-après.

Article 12 : Demande de renseignements

Le client pourra s’il le souhaite demander toute information :

  • pour passer commande sur le site internet de Biscuiterie ERTE OU

  • concernant une commande qu’il aurait passé sur le site de Biscuiterie ERTE, au Service Commercial par courrier à l’adresse suivante Biscuiterie ERTE – ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines, par courriel à l’adresse suivante : commande@erte.fr ou

  • par téléphone au numéro suivant : 01 34 57 80 80.

  • Article 14 : Données personnelles

  • Il est également précisé au client qu’il dispose du droit d’introduire un recours devant la Commission Nationale Informatique et Liberté.

  • Biscuiterie ERTE précise qu’aucune des données personnelles collectées n’est cédée à un tiers. Seule l’adresse et le numéro de téléphone du client peuvent être communiqués à un transporteur pour les seuls besoins de la livraison des produits commandés.

    Le client est informé qu’en cas de communication de ses données téléphoniques à Biscuiterie ERTE, il dispose de la possibilité de s’inscrire gratuitement sur une liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique à l’adresse suivante https://conso.bloctel.fr/. 

    Article 14 : Litige

    En cas d’éventuel litige entre les parties qui ne pourrait être résolu amiablement, le client est informé qu’il peut, s’il le souhaite, recourir à la médiation en saisissant l’organisme suivant :

    Medicys - 73 boulevard de Clichy - 75009 Paris

    https://conso.medicys.fr

     

    MODELE DE FORMULAIRE DE RETRACTATION conforme à l'article R221-1 du Code de la consommation

    (Veuillez compléter et renvoyer le présent formulaire uniquement si vous souhaitez vous rétracter du contrat.) 
    A l'attention de
    Biscuiterie ERTE – ZI du Chemin Vert, 6 Allée des Haphleries, 78610 Le Perray-en-Yvelines - 01 34 57 80 80 - commande@erte.fr

    Je/nous(*) vous notifie/notifions(*) par la présente ma/notre(*) rétractation du contrat portant sur la vente du bien(*) ci dessous : 

    Commandé le(*) / reçu le(*) : 

    Nom du (des) consommateurs(s) :

    Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) :

    Signatures du (des) consommateur(s) (uniquement en cas de notification du présent formulaire sur papier):

    Date :

    (*) Rayez la mention inutile